<--10:06 P.M. August 10, 2003-->

I WANT TO LIVE AGAIN...

I am mentally, physically, spiritually

exorcising my life .

I have to clean out my closets i 'm tripping on all of the bones.

Ive decided it's time I give you a proper burial and say a very long overdue goodbye.

I once told you I was the emotional baggage you left behind, but the truth is your the emotional baggage I can't leave behind.

You see holding on to the very idea of you was all the excuse I needed to stop living and just existing.

But just once I want to shed tears of joy instead of regret and pain.

I wan't to go to the beach and feel my toes in the sand and the wind in my hair.

And not wish you were holding my hand.

I WANT TO LIVE AGAIN ,I WANT TO BE FREE

SO SOMEBODY ELSE CAN LOVE ME .

Thanks LOST-GIRL for your words.

All work copywrited 2003 T.M.. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~