<--2:06 P.M. August 21, 2003-->

KAYLA

You aren't the Apple of your Daddy's Eye.

No matter what you did he thinks Bad of you no matter how much you tried.

Your Anorexic,Do drugs,you Cut and you Lie.

Self Loathing and Negativity and some Prozac on the side.

You are a Chauffeured Passenger in your Life.

The Devil is driving and your headed for Strife.

He Enlisted you to the Army of Dark.

Your Drunk all Day and you Sleep in the Park.

Your Dad takes no responsibility for the things you've Done.

Even though Everyday of your Life he Wishes you were a Son.

He told me if I see you to Bring you Home.

I would NEVER Betray you KAYLA your better off Alone.

We all know he's the Reason you Fell

I told him not to worry you'll see him in Hell.

To my Dark Angel Kayla ~I love u always~

All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~