<--7:10 P.M. September 08, 2003-->

THE POWER STRUGGLE..

/////////////THE POWER STRUGGLE\\

I wanna Dance naked in the Moonlight.

For today I only wanna be right.

I wanna sleep all day

And stay awake all night.

I wanna Run In circles in the rain.

I wanna be christened and born again.

I wanna be thankful for my friends.

I wanna defy gravity so my feet

don't touch the floor.

I'm gonna try like I never did before.

//////////////////*\\\\\

I'm gonna be happy even if it kills you.

I'm gonna break my own heart

before you have a chance too.

I'm gonna kick you like a bad habit./

I'm gonna make you disappear

like a white rabbit.

I'm gonna make YOU be the one that stay's home and Eat Ice Cream while you listen to Sad Songs and Cry your Eyes out and Carve your arms up like the Thanksgiving Turkey trying to think of new ways to Self Destruct.

And have people comeback and tell you how i've wasted no time and have moved on.

But if none of this works i'll opt for plan B.

I'LL JUST FUCK YOUR FRIEND AND TELL YOU IT DIDN'T MEAN A THING.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~