<--4:12 P.M. September 25, 2003-->

MY CITY OF IDIOTS...

My Friends Lisa and Ant came over we were gonna take the train to go see Dave Mathews Band in Central park.

On the way there Lisa was giving me her usual Lecture about how I need to find Someone.

I Smiled and said Lisa incase you haven't noticed the City is filled with Idiots.

No sooner do I finish my sentence I look up and there he is Idiot # 1.

He had his arm around his Girlfriend and Blowing me Kisses behind her Head.

She turned around and Screamed what the Fuck are you looking at you Barbie Wannabe.

I suddenly felt like I was in a bad Mafia Movie and yelled" You talking to me."

She said well who the Fuck am I Looking at?

Why are you staring at my Man?

{I'm A Sick Fuck most of the time.}

I said well if your Little Boyfriend didn't keep Blowing me Kisses I wouldn't be sitting here trying to figure out why your with such a Jackass.

{Duh did I speak to fast for you?}

She smacked him upside his head and he never looked back.

We decided to get some Coffee I walked up to the line and Idiot# 2 decided to tell me my Boobs are to big for my body.

He said all woman get there fake tits to big for there body.

{Never had a Boob job or any other work done}

Besides I don't think this Pimple Infested teenager is an expert. He probaly has never even seen Boobs.

Central Park was out of control Thousands of people.

Everyone pushing and yelling.

Enter Idiot# 3 Are those your real eyes?

Me No I stole them from someone else.

{DUH he just walked away.}

WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH THIS WORLD.

I mean c'mon what is it National pick on Deja day.

I will spare you the rest of the night

It's just the same shit different day.

I could understand if I acted like the Model or Silicone Princesses N.Y. is famous for but I'm Small 5'1 weigh about 108 and always dress in black.

I am quiet most of the time.

I came Home very mad and cried I looked in the mirror and just cause I have blonde hair blue eyes and boobs people hate me and make fun of me.

I took a shower and Cut my Leg again and watched my Day and my Blood run down the drain.

The Razor is never ashamed of who you are!

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~