<--12:29 P.M. September 27, 2003-->

ALL HAIL THE KING.......

Come in from the Storm my Love.

And let me shelter you from the Cold Harsh Reality of the World.

Let me Bathe you in Jazmine Scented water while the floating Rose Pedals outline your Magnificent Form.

Let me Wash your Hair with Almonds and Honey while I run my fingers across your Sexy Brain.

Let me lay you down in all your splendor.

And Pour Patchouli oils over your Naked exposed Flesh.

Let me run my Finger Nails up and down your spine marking my Territory.

Let me press my Crimson Lips against the nape of your Neck.

Let me drape you in Cotton to keep you warm.

Let me cook for you a Royal Feast befitting a King.

Let me pour you the Grapes of Wrath.

I will play you a Heavenly melody

while i make my Spanish guitar cry

Bolero's for your Mind.

Let me lay you down in Linens made from the finest Silk.

Let me cover you with my Naked Body

and make Love to your very Soul.

Lets make all the Stars in the Sky

scream in sheer Delight.

Place your head upon my Breasts and

Kiss this day Goodbye.

We will Sleep with the Angels tonight my Love.

And I will Watch over you.

Knowing that I have secured my Passage to my Final Destination your Heart.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~