<--5:54 P.M. October 11, 2003-->

HAPPY BIRTHDAY STEVEN ...

I've Cried so much this week I could have drowned in my Tears.

I woke up and my Eyes were Burning out of my Skull.

I looked in the mirror and my Eyes looked Psychotically Patriotic Red/white and Blue.

I took a shower and Cried some More.

I Cut my Leg while I was Shaving Accidentally on Purpose and watched my Blood and my Dreams go down the Drain.

I looked at all my Various Scars and Sadly I can remember how I got each One.

I am so Unhappy and Sad I really haven't eaten much in the past Week.

I have no Appetite and I keep Losing more Weight I now weigh 100 Pounds.

Years ago I almost Killed myself with eating disorders to be this Skinny and now I could care Less.

I don't Drink or do Drugs anymore and quit Smoking 3 years ago .

So I am Painfully Sober...

And I have found even more ways to Self Destruct..

Sunday October 12th is My Dead Fiance's Birthday.

I LOVE YOU STEVEN STILL.......

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~