<--5:08 P.M. October 27, 2003-->

I WILL SURVIVE THIS TOO.....

I wanna Thank Everyone for there

Notes and Emails.

I knew I was Sick but I had no idea how bad it was until I fainted at work.

I was rushed to the hospital and needed surgery for my Bleeding ulcer.

I knew it was getting bad because there was nothing but blood and my weight dropped to 95 lbs.

I am home now and will have to take it easy for a couple of days but I promise to get back to poetry a.s.a.p..

Ironically hurting your self and self destruction hurts alot less than Surgery.

Thanks for the Love <3 Deja

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~