<--9:34 P.M. November 01, 2003-->

YOU CAN HAVE ANYTHING YOU WANT BUT NOT EVERYTHING IS 4 YOU....

You tell me you finally Figured Me out

after all these years.

But I find that funny considering I could never be Myself around you.

I carefully molded myself into the person I thought you wanted me to be.

The person you needed me to be...

The person I wanted me to be...

I was Angry and Determind

I needed to prove a point to

Him.

You were just the Catalyst to the biggest Fireworks show that anyone around here has ever seen.

The person you describe she doesn't exist.

I'm not Her and never can Be.

Strange how these things called emotions seem to work.

How Honor and Loyalty

are things that seem to be forgotten about once the kid Gloves come off.

And Sweet and Kindness are viewed as Weakness and Neediness.

I am where I belong and not where I used to Long to be.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~