<--13:46 November 06, 2003-->

DEJA'S COMMANDMENTS

OK That's it

Everyday I get online I have hate guestbook entry's and emails waiting for me.

And everyday I just delete them and never say a word.

Because I refuse to waste my energy on these idiots.

But today is your lucky day asshole's.

1st: I'm a Woman not a Man I am over 21

2nd:That would make me a lesbian and not a Homosexual(although I'm not ashamed to be called one}

3rd: Even if I was a male Homosexual still none of your business!

4th:Yes I do have ED's but have never been pro ana or encouraging anyone to do anything.

5th:Yes I am self destructive / Yes I do cut. Never promoted it.

6th.You are Immature and Ignorant and homophobic all things I despise.

7th: YOU CAN'T SPELL FOR SHIT!!!!!!

8th:This is my Diary and I can say and do what ever I want!

9th:You must WANT me or you wouldn't keep coming back.

10th:LISTEN UP DIPSHIT'S YOU DON'T KNOW ME I EAT IDIOT'S LIKE YOU FOR BREAKFAST

AN THAN PUKE YOU BACK UP. HA HA

11TH: ALL YOUR HATE ONLY MAKES ME STRONGER BECAUSE I'M COOL LIKE THAT.

NOW GET OFF MY DICK!!!!!

AND STOP ACTING LIKE I FUCKED YOU AND NEVER CALLED YOU BACK...HAHAHA

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~