<--5:36 PM November 14, 2003-->

THE SIREN OF THE SEA....

Wow this is my 100th entry.

Amazing how Time keeps passing me by.

I feel like I've become Frozen in time.

Immortalized...

Everything and everybody around me Advances and Grows.

I am Stagnate...

A living Breathing Statue...

The Head and the Heart are Experiencing

Technical Difficulties Please Stand By.

There is a Communication Breakdown.

It appears there on two different frequencies.

The head longs for Stability...

While the Heart is Hungry and Yearning to Feed on Poisonous Delicacies.

How I long for a Wave of Clarity to wash over me...

Everywhere you Go I will Follow...

Please Stop leading me to Temptation...

I scrawl Incantation's in the Sand...

Can't you read...

I Invoke the Powers that Be .

Please set me Free...

Or is my Final destiny to Remain

the Siren of the Sea....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~