<--2:52 PM November 20, 2003-->

LOST IN TRANSLATION.......

I Stood there so Pathetically Naive

and Poured out my Soul in the Rain....

"I LOVE YOU"

Fell on Deaf Ears.

Ice cold Stares Looking right thru me.

Daggers Penetrating my already Fragile Heart.

God, Stupidity on so many Levels...

All those nights I stayed awake sending you Subliminal Messages.

Please Love me......

Don't Hurt me....

Please let this be Real....

But I guess I got my Wires Crossed.

Could it possibly be you were this

Cold Hearted Bastard all along...

But I wanted you to Love me so Bad that

I created this Image of a Man.

One with Depth.

One with Compassion..

One with Respect...

One who Understood my Unspoken Words.

But You are Not Him....

You are Shallow.

You lack Empathy..

You are Cold...

You can't Read the Writing on the Walls.

I guess Not Loving me was the Best thing you could have ever done for me.

Because Now when it matters Most ...

I am Strong.

I am Deep..

I am Loved...

I Love Myself...

And the most Important thing is:

"You are alone"....

THANK YOU MICHELLE YOU ARE AN ANGEL!

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~