<--3:01 PM December 04, 2003-->

AND THEN GOD CREATED ~ W~O~M~A~N~

I want to be Immortalized...

I want you to Remember every Curve of my Body with Closed Eyes.

I want to be the IT Girl of the Week...

I want to Not Pay Dearly for the Havoc I Reek...

I want to be the One Great Love of your Life...

I want You to be the Only person I haven't Wanted to Stab with a Knife...

I want to Party all Night and Sleep all Day...

I want to make Everything Bad go Away just because I Pray...

I want to be the One who gets to Lie & Steal & Cheat...

I want to be the One who Smacks You around not the One you Beat...

I want to be the One you'll Never be able Forget the One who Got Away....

Not the One who has 3 Broken Ribs and Bruises because she decided to Stay...

So stay Away and Think really Long and Hard before you Ever Raise your Hand...

Because the Next Time you Call a Woman a Psycho Bitch She'll Kill you where you Stand...

P.S. I WOULD LIKE TO THANK MY FRIEND banshee-rose

FOR MAKING ME A BEAUTIFUL GUESTBOOK.

CHECK IT OUT...

P.S.S. I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO THANK deathblossomFOR BEING MY FRIEND AND FOR BEING SO BEAUTIFUL INSIDE OUT...

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~