<--8:07 PM December 08, 2003-->

QUEEN OF THE DAMNED.......

You make me Wear a Crown of Thorns...

All of my Atempts to Leave have been Forlorn...

I Sleep on Crimson Colored sheets...

Just another Bleeding Heart story I'm Destined to Repeat...

I'm in Love with a Ghost of a Man...

And if you are Desperate you can Understand...

At night I pace these Hallowed halls ...

Razors Slashing Flesh Keeping me Awake

And No matter how long I wait he Never Calls...

I know my Dark Prince is out there I can still see him in my Mind's eye.

He Promised he would Wait for Me and now I know that He Lied...

Because I'm stuck in Eternal Damnation and I haven't even Died...

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~