<--4:50 PM December 11, 2003-->

ME ~MYSELF~AND ~I~

I'm standing in a Dark Coffee House

while I Slam you....

Reading Out Loud to a bunch of Faceless Images...

I Choke on the Plume of Clove Cigarette

Smoke...

I Scream my Rage Page after Page...

Because You are not here to Defend yourself...

I am Finally able to find the words...

To Poetically Rip apart my Heart and Purge...

But You never Hear all the Heartbreaking

Inspiration that Flows thru my veins...

And You will Never get a Chance to Kiss away my Tears that only Fall when it Rains...

I am High on My ability to Carry on Without You...

I've had to many Cappuccino's...

And I've listened to too many Lies...

The status Quo of Black Eyeliner and Racoon shaped eyes...

Glossy lips spewing Contrite Antidotes

of if you don't Love Me I'm gonna Die...

Its just another lonely Night in these City Streets...

And like the mighty Phoenix I must Rise from these Ashes ...

And Live to Face Myself another Day...

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~