<--1:36 PM December 19, 2003-->

CELEBRATING ~ WINTER ~SOLSTICE...

Lets join hands and Dance under the Belle Lune.

We will conjoin our Spirits and Celebrate Yule...

All our Diversities will be so Enigmatic.

It will supply the Fuel...

My Butterflies have singed their Beautiful Wings.

They like to Tempt Fate but they fly to close to the Flame.

Society has Downcast them with Guilt and Shame...

I will keep them Safe until they can Fly on there Own...

I will Nourish and Enlighten their Paths so they never have to feel Alone...

The Pristine Beauty of a Snow Flake pales in comparison to my Butterflies....

I have answered a Calling so you will never hear there Cries...

I will keep you till I can see the Les Plus Petites Fleurs rise above the long Winters Frost....

And I will Bind you from Evil so you will never get Lost....

Spring will be here soon...

And I will Release you back into the Wild....

Because I am the Keeper of the Flame and you are an Innocent Child....

Blessed Be........

This is Dedicated to all my Beautiful ~Butterflies~ May you always Grace the World with your Beauty.......

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~