<--4:14 AM January 24, 2004-->

I NEED YOU LIKE A HOLE IN MY HEAD...

The shadows are lurking again.

Planning to ambush me by the flickering candle light...

I sit in the dark corner of my room.

Contemplating our demise...

No matter how many times I do the arithmetic.

I always come up with the same sum...

One and One equals = Me Alone.

And you full of excuses disguised as apologies...

And all this space and time.

Has reduced you to a bitter wine...

That drips from my Jaded lips.

And burns my throat as I swallow you whole...

I will be forever sentenced to a life of wanting the one thing I can never have...

And having the One thing I never seem to Want...

This is the life of my beloved gargoyles.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~