<--3:39 PM January 29, 2004-->

I'M JUST A GIRL IN THIS WORLD...

Bend Me ~I Wont Break...

Mold Me ~ In to Your Idea of Perfection...

Shape Me ~ In to What ever it takes to Make you Happy...

Break Me ~ Take away my Spirit...

Rape Me ~ Take away My Self Worth...

Forsake Me ~ Forget all about Me...

Take Me for Granted ~ Use Me...

Hate Me ~ It only makes Me Stronger...

Despise Me ~ Seek Revenge...

Lie to Me ~ I'll believe You...

Cut Me ~ I'll Bleed so Pretty for You.

Slap Me and Knock Me to the Ground...

I Will Never Exist in Your World...

Because No Matter How You try to Change Me...

I Will still Only be Just a Girl...

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~