<--12:04 AM February 09, 2004-->

STOP THE WORLD I WANT TO GET OFF...

Hold on Baby.

I'm going to Blow...

Help me Baby.

And lighten my Load...

Fix me Baby.

I'm falling Apart...

Heal me Baby.

And repair my Heart...

I'm slipping too far Away.

A little more each Day...

I got to keep it together Baby.

I got to stay in Control...

This addictions got to strong of a hold on Me.

I'm really regretting this so called life of Mine.

And now I can no longer Breathe ...

Can you still hear me Baby.

I'm choking on all this Responsibility...

Maybe I will just go into the Light.

And then I'll finally be able to Leave...

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~