<--11:29 PM February 16, 2004-->

YOU SPIN ME ROUND LIKE A RECORD BABY...

In My Mind......

Your like an old 45 record.

That keeps skipping on a scratch...

Repeating the same words over and over.

Until I lift up the needle and move it...

I've even tried penny's and Scotch Tape...

But still you find your nitch and Skip...

Your not the ultra modern hip kinda guy.

Your not a CD or a DVD or even a Mp3...

You are Vinyl Baby ...

Your a classic...

You are a 45 they sure don't make them like they used too.

And although I should upgrade and replace you Honestly I can't.

Because I can't for the life of me.

Seem to figure out which one of us is Broken...

And needs to be replaced....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~