<--7:26 PM March 15, 2004-->

DON'T F*CK WITH A MERMAID...

You have invaded what's left of my inner sanctuary that stores all of my dreams.

And now your presence is its under lying factor to a recurring theme..

Everywhere I go and everything I do its always about you or so it seems.

I'd like to smash your beautiful face into a million irreplaceable pieces with just the sound of my screams.

I've already kicked you out of my bed what makes you think I cant evict you from my head.

What's a matter Big man you couldn't break me you didn't get to see me fall apart with all the things you said.

I've survived so much shit in my life and baby ill survive you too.

Your pea brain could never comprehend all the hell that I've been thru.

You see what you don't realize is I'm only a little alive because I'm mostly Dead.

And with these words I bind you Nino now get the Fuck out of my head.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~