<--1:15 PM March 19, 2004-->

WORSHIP ME LIKE THE GODESS I AM....

Damn Baby they should bottle You and sell it for $150.00 an Ounce.

Because Baby you got me wanting to do all kinds of Freaky things even the ones I can't Pronounce...

Baby you are my Drug of Choice & more addictive then Heroine.

I don't care if what I wanna do is Illegal Hell I don't even care if its a Sin...

Your Infectious Baby a Damn near Fatal Disease.

You got me Whipped Baby and crawling on my Knees...

Damn Baby You got me all caught up in the Game.

And my over Active Libido doesn't have an ounce of Shame...

I'm a Hungry Predator Baby a Tigress looking for her Prey.

So you best keep me on your speed dial so You Can call me anytime of the Day...

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~