<--6:29 PM March 25, 2004-->

NEVER GOING OUT LIKE A PUNK...

Distant eyes and forced smiles.

Un sent love letters placed in piles...

Faded roses pressed between the pages of my old scrap book.

Seems You found a new obsession Baby so I guess I'm of the hook...

Till the next time we see each other and mumble sorta polite things.

And I'Il maintain my composure no matter how much my heart stings...

This is an ideal situation...

So you can keep looking at me all you want with your distant eyes.

And NO matter how much it hurts I'll keep forcing my smile.

Because you can guarantee what ever this Lady does she does it with Style.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~