<--7:46 PM April 06, 2004-->

The Day After....

First off I wanna say thank you to all of you who sent me Birthday well wishes via my notes,guestbook,and email I felt loved.

For my Birthday I spent a lovely day with Friends and went and had a nice meal and cake.

I was limited as far as what I could do cause I still feel pretty shitty so It was nice to get out of the house for atleast a couple of hours.

I got some nice presents overall it was nice.

I have been having so much trouble sleeping lately and what is with that moon.

I swear I feel like its stalking me its so bright and always outside my bedroom window.I feel like I'm being watched.

But Today I felt the sun on my face and it was heavenly.

I will post new pics in a couple of days.

xoxo

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~