<--2:26 PM April 15, 2004-->

A BRIEF UPDATE...

I am almost finished with the Kenya Project that I have been working around the clock on for 3 months.

I am emotionally and physically exhausted, lonely and claustrophobic.

I have spent so much time in the dark room that daylight seems to burn my eyes these days.

I think once Sunday comes and the gallery has a book signing for the Kenya Project.

I am going to slip into a sleep coma for 2 weeks.

Sorry about my lack of attention my lovelies its just I barely have 2 hours to myself.

But as always once Sunday comes and goes I'll have more time to catch up with all of you.

Love you xoxoxo Deja

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~