<--11:19 AM April 18, 2004-->

GO HEAD MAKE MY DAY PUNK...

Blaze me baby.

I'm gonna burn this house of Lies to the ground Tonight...

Because no matter how many chances we get we'll never get it Right...

And you no longer have the Stars in your Eyes.

And I can't reach you on your Self Proclaimed Pedestal no matter how many Tries...

You kept saying that we would never Last.

But that's Only because you like to live in My Past....

You've really become a Sub Zero Bitch.

And I've got a Hair Trigger Gun and your making me Twitch.

So make up your mind now Once and for All.

Are you going for Good or are you Here to Stay...

Because I'm pointing my loaded 38 at your Head Baby.

So go head make my F*cking Day...

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~