<--12:04 AM May 14, 2004-->

FROM HERE TO ETERNITY........

I lied when I said I No longer wanted to haunted by your ghost...

I guess listening to you breathe when I couldn't sleep is what I miss most...

Or the way you would tuck me in bed and kiss me on my head...

And the fact that everyday I spent with you I never once wished I was with someone else instead...

There was so many things I wanted to tell you Steven but I never had the chance...

Like you set the Bar so far above all the rest when it came to romance...

I went to our special place at the beach and sat on the rocks...

I sang the heartsong of the sirens and threw my words off the docks...

So where ever you are now Steven or where ever you will be...

Even though your no longer here with me I am never really free...

I'm declaring my undying love for you in this book...

And your heart has always been the key.

It and Me will be waiting for you lying on the bottom floor of the sea...

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~