<--6:43 PM May 16, 2004-->

I feel Like a Mime Today...........

I have such a sore throat it's hard to even swallow my own saliva.

At first I just thought it was allergy's so I took my pills.

But in the last 2 days its gotten so bad I have laryngitis.

Now I'm thinking more along the lines of a cold.

I called in sick to work today because I just woke up and I feel like shit and I have a fever.

And I can't talk so why the fuck should I be at work where they make me answer a million freaking questions a day.

I'm telling you everyday I feel less like a photographer and more like a fucking Information booth.

Grrr ok enough venting Im dizzy I need cold medicine and sleep.

Someone be a Doll and bring me some soup.

Love you ............

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~