<--12:24 PM June 08, 2004-->

LET NO MAN PUT A SUNDER.....

He carried me into the dark of the night.

A Lifeless body with no inner light.

I could hear the Coral Reef give way under his feet.

The night air sent chills beneath my sheet.

He places me gently inside a cave.

A Mere Mortal would call it a grave.

He stands guard over me like a first watch soldier.

And tends to my wounds as the water turns colder.

He know that Man and Modern Medicine would never let me be.

And that being free in the sea is the only way for me to breathe.

He is what they call a Watcher in a Siren's Life.

He is Poseidon and I am his Wife....................

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~