<--3:11 PM June 12, 2004-->

THERES NO PLACE LIKE HOME...........

Hi My Lovelies,

I am finally out of the Hospital I got out yesterday.(Yeah)

I was so Damn tired.

If you were ever Unfortunate enough to be in the Hospital than you know they don't just let you Sleep.

I mean WTF aren't you there to get better.

They Poked and Prodded at me like I was Cattle.

I have Severe Asthma and Chronic Bronchitis and I'm suffering from COPD.

http://my.webmd.com/hw/health_guide_atoz/ug1584.asp?lastselectedguid={5FE84E90-BC77-4056-A91C-9531713CA348}.

Hopefully this explains better than I do.

*(Except I'm not over 60 and I don't smoke.)

I had surgery on my Lungs to widen the canal they feel like there collapsing.

I can breathe better now but I'm so sore I feel like and elephants sitting on my chest.

But enough Doom and Gloom I am so Happy to be home.

And I slept for like 15 hours of blissful sleep.

And I never thought it was possible to miss Shakespeare as much as I have.

Nicely my Sister has kept him for me but he slept on the floor besides me all day.

And pecked at my feet while I went to the bathroom.

His way of letting me know how Upset he is with me for leaving him for 3 weeks.

That and me knowing my Nieces and Nephews have prolly terrorized the poor Duck while I was gone.

But were home safe now and I'm tired just writing this so I'm gonna go back and lay down some more.

I promise when I get a little Stronger I will Properly respond to all of your notes and emails OK.

But I wanna Thank You all for keeping me such Good Company along the way.

You All have Touch My Heart with your Love and Friendship.

THANK YOU ALL ------I LOVE YOU TOO -------Deja

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~