<--1:07 AM July 01, 2004-->

once again im left in the dark.......

My Dipshit landlord tried to play like he is an electrician and save money.

so in an attept to be a cheap fuck he has officially left us all in the dark again.

and just like last year he fried my new computer and tv set.

so excuse my lack of updates now you know why.

I will have my comp out of the shop by friday.

and I will give you all a proper entry then.

just know I love you and Miss you.....

Now if you'll excuse me i have to go lay down now im sick and at my sisters house.

And these keyboards are sticky with grape jelly from my nephew.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~