<--12:22 PM July 22, 2004-->

ALL THIS SUNSHINE IS FRYING THERE BRAINS......

I seriously think the heat does things to people.

These City streets are filled with people who have Absolutely No Patience.

The traffics backed up on the Roads, and the Highways are jammed with a bunch of Hot Heads with tempers flaring.

Can you say Road Rage anyone?

It seems the Sunshine makes people as Abrasive as Sandpaper.

I mean these people have the personality of a Rabid Dog.

Which makes me laugh my ass off?

I mean relax people its Summer it's supposed to be Hot. (DUH)

It just makes me want to be Naked and laying in front of my Air Conditioner.

Eating more Watermelon than One Small Woman should consume in one sitting.

Pink sweet sticky juice running down my chin.

And me proclaiming now this is the Life with a devilish grin.........

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~