<--1:49 PM October 16, 2004-->

CLEAN UP IN ISLE 5.... (REPOST)

Revenge is seeping thru the Cracks of Your bedroom Walls...

Crocodile Tears are leaking from the pictures of Us I hung in the Hall...

You used to be the Larger than Life person I Admired...

But now You seem so Small...

You used to walk with your Arrogant Head held so High...

I guess You found out the Hard way You aren't All that Special...

So when You got Knocked Off that Ego of Yours...

You Broke your Fool Neck on the way Down...

And I finally get to stand over You in Smug Superiority...

And Remind You that You are no better than the rest of Us Losers...

While You are All Alone and only able to Crawl...

So how do I look Now Bitch I bet I look really Tall...

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~