<--1:29 PM November 02, 2004-->

GO VOTE, ATLEAST THERE SOMEBODY CARES ABOUT YOUR OPINION (LAUGHS)......

I swear if you don't back up off me I'm going to scream.
This time I might actually do one of those crimes I commit to you each night in my dreams.

You bombard me with all your questions all day long.
Now I ask you politely: DO I LOOK LIKE A MOTHER FUCKING INFORMATION BOOTH!!!!
Your driving me insane and you keep asking me my opinion and saying be honest.
BUT YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH!!!!!

This Shit it's got to Stop.
Or my fists are going to DROP ON YOUR HEAD TILL YOUR DEAD!!!

Get my point now DICK HEAD !!!

GOOD! NUFF SAID!!!!!!!!!

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~