<--8:16 PM November 09, 2004-->

THE BOOTY CALL EXTRAORDINAIRE.......

If that's your Boyfriend he wasn't Last Night.

Spare me the Moral Judgements I know I aint right.

Cause it was 3:00 am when he got to my house.

And by 3:05 I was taking off my blouse.

We don't even bother to have small talk
truthfully there's nothing to say.

I just like the way he "FUCKS ME" and then is Player enough to Go Away!!

Oh and before you start to call me those names It's only fair I should say.

Little Girl if you could throw down like I do than your Boyfriend wouldn't stray...

Cause trust me when it comes to getting my Freak on Deja doesn't Play.........


OK, YOU CAN CLOSE YOUR MOUTH'S NOW....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~