<--1:09 PM November 16, 2004-->

I AM A SLOT MACHINE WHORE.....

I have decided to go to Las Vegas for a few days.
I'm going from the 22-26th of November.

And to be honest I can't wait I need a true vacation just for myself.

NO WORK!!!!!!!!

I Love Vegas especially this time because it means I won't be here for Thanksgiving.

Which really Rocks for Me because I always get stuck cooking every year.

They all come to eat and then tear ass out when it comes to cleaning up.
Rotten Bastards.........

This year they have to fend for themselves.

I'm staying at the Palms this time.
Which is good because I usually end up there anyway.
They have the best clubs.

Well I am back at work again and as usual my Boss is a slave driver.

So I have to go act like I care...Love you.......

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~