<--7:30 PM November 29, 2004-->

HIGH ALTITUDE REALITY NOW THERE'S A CONCEPT....

Lately I just can't seem to escape the truth.
And my lack of communication is evidentially your proof.

I can't erase all the distance I put between us.
And the bottomless Ocean that resides in me has devoured all my trust.

No matter how hard I try.
I can never deny I'm so empty inside.
That I can't even work up enough emotion to sit down and cry.

I can only find solace in the depths of the sea.

Because if I stand on dry land I would have to except my reflection on the water and then I would finally see the real me....

And either way I'm destined to a life of longing and sorrow so my Restless heart will never be free...

Self Adulation is such an ugly disease....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~