<--7:15 PM December 19, 2004-->

ANYONE HAVE SOME MEDICINE MY BABY IS SICK....

Ok Now I've done did it good.
While I was downloading music (yes Illegally.)
I've downloaded a big fat just intime for X-MAS Virus.

Now you will prolly say that's what I get for stealing.

But then I would have to smile at you ever so politely while I bat my baby blues and remind you that I'm so sick of spending almost $20.00 everytime I like a song.

Meanwhile only 1or2 songs on the whole damn cd are good and the rest suck.

So I say they rip me off I rip them off.

You know all that eye for an eye crap.

Well since my computer is infected with this web related std stuff.

I can't open the files I want and now your stuck with this shitty entry instead.

So please tell me what the hell good is norton's and a firewall if I can still get infected anyway.

Ok enough growling for today.

I'm Hungry somebody feed me -pwease.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~