<--7:39 PM December 31, 2004-->

2005 AND THE MERMAID IS STILL ALIVE WHO KNEW....

HAPPY NEW YEARS MY LOVELIES.......

Now with any luck I will be able to drink away whats left of this horrible year.

Robert's in town and coming over and once again I will perform the sacrificial ritual of ripping my own heart out and breaking it on the floor.

Before he has means and motivation to beat me to the punch.

I don't make resolutions because I don't believe in making promises I have No Intentions of keeping.

Besides I accept my limitations and my worst trait is a lack of patience...

So No matter how much I drink HE will always be the one thing I can never have.
Well I guess I shouldn't be so Doom and Gloom Because the truth is I never get to keep Love apparently the Powers that Be don't see me fit to keep a man.

Believe me Steven ,Robert,etc....
The lists go On and On and so do I ...
So you my lovelies go Love and Be Happy for me so I can be Happy for you.

I LOVE YOU ALL .........DEJA BLUE

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~