<--3:33 PM February 26, 2005-->

WOW-YOU CAN CUT THE SEXUAL TENSION WITH A KNIFE.....

OK, Lover as much as I enjoy our playful little banter.

The truth is after 5 minutes of flirting and giggling ever so coyly with you all I do is fantasize about us in X-rated scenarios.

Yeah I know I'm Bold.

But to hell with it Lover my ass is Grown.

This doesn't have to be so difficult like algebra.

You don't even have to like me for my mind.

Bottom line here is Lover lets just get naked....
You show me yours and I'll show you mine.............

Tomorrow we can go back to being just friends you can press rewind.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~