<--6:12 PM April 21, 2005-->

WHEN THE HELL DID I BECOME THE GIRL ABOUT TOWN......

I Will be on assignment all week.
I'm going to the Tribeca film festival.

I love watching all the Indy flicks some of them will never make it to the big screens and that is just a crying shame.

Because not for nothing these so called blockbusters that do make it have really sucked lately.

Is it just me or have movies had no endings or when they do they don't make sense.

I still haven't found my cell phone yet and now I'm seriuosly beginning to choke on the idea that i have to spring for a new one that blows.

Well I survived my blind date for my birthday.
He was so funny and dorky I liked him.
Since I havent been able to update lately .
You didn't know we have now been out on 5 dates already.
And we will be biking this saturday in the park.
Then off to some charity function.

well my lovelies I'm off----love ya's

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~