<--5:58 PM May 07, 2005-->

I DARE YOU TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW.....

If you think I will censor myself.
Watch what I say.
How I say it.

What language I say it in.
You are delusional.
I write for me not you.

I am a grown woman
Older than most.

I have seen things.
I have experienced things.
I have done things.

Some I am not proud of but they are my mistakes.
Not Yours.........
And at my age the only one that gets to judge me is me.

My religious beliefs, My personal beliefs are mine.
I am not forcefully spoon feeding you my mystikal beliefs.

I have values and principles its just that they differ from yours.
It doesn't mean that either of ours are wrong.
It just means we respect different point of views.

I never judge people or look down on them.
Or even walk away from them because I have nothing in common.
I embrace change.
I am open to new things.
Everybody has something to teach us.
No matter how big or small.

I can only be me...........................................

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~