<--7:03 PM May 14, 2005-->

EXIT STAGE RIGHT........

Heartfelt words like I love you are still left lingering in the room.
Emotional static cling keeps them in the air.

Yours is a look of contentment to oblivious to notice mine is a vacant stare.
Well, I'm left struggling with my emotions and trying my best to care.

You might find this hard to believe, but words dont come easy for me.
Those old wounds return in the middle of the night and remind me I'll never be free.

Only if I never spoke another word and could write down everything I really wanted to say.
Would I be able to be the person I wanted to be and learn from my mistakes.

Cause Baby I can be like an academy award winning actress and you could be my play.......

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~