<--6:31 PM October 28, 2005-->

SO THIS IS THE AFTERMATH........

To the powers that be,

Please I am begging you to help me find the self control I so deperatly need right this very second.

If you don't bestow upon me the power of restraint.

I SWEAR ON ALL THE DARKEST STARS IN THE SKY I'M GOING TO KILL HIM DEAD.

I don't want to hurt him or even knock him unconscience for a few hours.

I'm talking DEAD OR "DED" OR EVEN THE RABBIT KICKED THE BUCKET DEAD.

HE makes me wanna spit fire....

His lapse of judgement just slays me like a big ole dragon.

He makes me wanna do things Bad things.

Years ago if I got this upset i would do destructive things to harm myself.

Funny thing is when I finally learned how to stop hurting myself.
The people I allow in my life hurt me more than I ever did....

It seems like everytime happiness becomes so tangible that i can actually grasp it.

Some one pushes me face first in to a large swimming pool without the water...

I miss my husband............
I miss the family i never had.......
I miss ME............................

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~