<--2:01 PM November 19, 2005-->

When your dreams turn to dust, vacuum.

I haven't changed
I'm still here....

Barely breathing and half alive...
Licking my wounds and detemined to Try.

I stay quiet when I don't know what to say.

I don't do angst or negativity.

My never ending faith and beliefs really does make me quite the defending champion.

Because trust me if you knock me down 7 times I'll get up 8.
This too shall pass Mi Amour.
This too.....

My undying Love for you is the one constant thing in my life.

You have now and always have been my becon of light and hope.

Never fade burn bright my love.
I'll always need you-always........

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~