<--6:20 PM June 23, 2006-->

IF LIFES A POKER GAME THEN I'M ALL IN......

WOW, what has become of the fishbowl of dreams I used to call my life

There have been so many changes lately it seems as though there just isn�t enough room in here for all of us to breathe

My lungs ache for deeper breathes I no longer just want to tread

I'll meet you in Guangzhou and well share some oolong and ponder how your existence is no longer a dream

I've waited my whole life to find you

I chose you and you chose me

Just hold the possibilities tightly in your small hand and know in your heart that the next time you speak my name I will be there

Sleep with the Angels� Baby, Mommy is coming soon.........

Deja Blue 2006

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~