<--4:50 P.M. June 24, 2003-->

THE BIRTH

I am the child of the Town Whore and a Poor excuse of A Man. I was A Precocious child forced to raise my Parent's, Who till this day still act like Imature Children with Hearts made of Stone.

And Brother's and Sister's who give sibling rivalry a whole new meaning.And then there's Me I was the Family punching bag,the one who got blamed for everything.

It Amazes me I made it out Alive.

That was so long and many lifetimes ago .

Now I am Stronger than most Men I know.

They didn't win im not like them im not bitter and blame everyone else for my problems.

I am A cat in an Armored suit and I only have a couple of lives left...

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~