<--8:23 P.M. June 26, 2003-->

MY 1st

My first love was a guy who saved me from my family ,but mostly from myself.

when i was a kid it was alot different

than the angst ridden kids of today with there clove cigarettes and the psuedo Dawson's Creek vocabulary ive watch that show a couple of times thinking to myself what kid do you know that speaks like that.

Sorry got of track ,I had what I thought was a typical childhood Mom was a drunk and Dad beat me because he couldn't keep his wife home at nights.I had ED's and the most violent temper instead of injuring myself I liked to injure other people.

I figured if they didnt care why should I. But my 1st love made me realize i was hurting myself.I became dependent on him he was my only source of sanity.

He taught me to stand up for myself , to regain control of my drunk and drugged out life.

He made me feel human in the most important way, he was the only good thing in my childhood.

Until my whole world came crashing down ....

All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~