<--4:27 P.M. June 27, 2003-->

13 to 17

My 1st love held it together for me when i couldn't, I was self destructing.

I had eating disorders before they even had names for them.I was hell bent on destroying my life. I wasn't happy till I was on the edge at all time .The Dr's once told me who cares how much you weigh when your dead, except for the people who carry your coffin.Well that did it for me I said goodbye to my ed's forever.

my 1st was my savior, my hero,the only thing good in my life .I ran away from home and never looked back ,No more crazy people beating me, no more broken bones, no more trips to the emergency room with stories about how clumsy I am always falling or tripping and dr's looking at me with a raised eyebrow thinking they knew but they had no idea.

once I was out of that house I saw things differently .My 1st taught me self respect ,gave me my self esteem back.

I stopped doing spiteful and destructive things to hurt my self, and dare I even say the words I WAS HAPPY!

I was 13 when I left and my parents never even called the cops, I lived with my boyfriends parents and to answer your questions yes I was still a virgin.

Life was great I was doing good in school and got engaged on my 17th b-day

we were gonna get married when i turned 18. All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~