<--12:00 P.M. June 28, 2003-->

WTF JUST HAPPENED!!!!

I was almost 18 and done with all my wedding plans, I would put my wedding dress on and just stare in the mirror thinking to myself Was I good enough to even marry him? Im damaged goods I could still hear my family screaming in my head.

My 1st tried very hard to remind me that they didn't have any power over me anymore.That I wasn't just a victim of circumstances,I mattered,he made me feel pure and clean, not like damaged goods.

It was 2 Days before my wedding.All my plans were finalized, Invitations sent,

presents started coming In the Mail.

I was so excited I could hardly sleep a wink.

The next morning I woke up and heard all this yelling, My fiance and his family were fighting.I stood silently in the shadows listening.They were arguing that once we get married we should still live with them, but my fiance said No were Leaving this was News to me.I saw a look on his face I never seen before, he was such a gentle person he never yelled or argued or cursed at anyone.He was an Angel sent to rescue me from myself.

After the yelling stopped I scurried away so he wouldnt know I was listening, he came in the room and said come on Deja lets go I said where? He said anywhere just as long as we get the f*ck out of here.I got on the back of his motorcycle and we rode for what seems like hours he never said a word to me.We got back to his house around 10:00 PM.

I had so much to do he said you go inside I just need to ride.before I could even say another word he sped off,there was this look in his eyes I never saw before.I was upstairs getting everything ready for tommorow when his mom knocked on my door and came in she said how well do you really know my son?I looked at her like huh? what do you mean how well do I know him im marrying him tommorow!!!She just looked at me and said becareful what you wish for Deja you just might get it. and walked out the room WTF was that.Around 2am I could hear him yelling my name I ran downstairs and said stop yelling .He grabbed me so hard and hugged me I couldnt breathe.He was drunk and said Deja would you die for me? huh wtf is wrong with everybody today.WHAT DO YOU MEAN WOULD I DIE FOR YOU? YES YES I said WHY. HE SAID I LOVE YOU MORE THEN MY OWN LIFE DO YOU KNOW THAT!I SAID YES!

He said get on the bike and lets go .I said no I have to much to do come in side with me your drunk.HE SAID IF YOU REALLY LOVE ME YOU WILL PROVE IT AND GET ON THE BIKE .I just looked at him in shock not knowing where all this is coming from and before I could answer him he pushed me backwards I fell over the side walk and he was gone.Scared to death I ran in the house and told his parents hes drunk and acting crazy they just looked at me and didnt even react they said in stereo thats just Steven being Steven I said NO its not I know Steven and i dont know this person they could care less.It made me think of my Parents being so cold and abusive.

I tried to stay awake and wait for him but I fell asleep.I had this really bad dream that something happened to steven I woke up crying and screaming his mom yelled at me do you know what time it is 5:00 in the morning and your gonna wake the dead .I told her the dream I had and ran to Steven's room he wasnt there,he hadn't come home yet.I was so scared I got up and waited in the kitchen for him .Around 6:00 am there was a knock at the front door .we all ran to the door thinking Steven forgot his keys.when we opened the door it was the police saying that around 5:00 am a Witness saw a young man on a motorcycle crash his motorcycle into a big electrical box causing a big explosion they weren't able to identify the driver cause his body was so badly burned but they found his wallet 2 feet away it was steven's. OH MY GOD I KNEW I SAW IT IN MY DREAM .MY FIANCE KILLED HIMSELF ON OUR WEDDING DAY.......

All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~