<--1:23 P.M. July 04, 2003-->

CAN YOUTAME THE BEAST?

A good friend of mine called me this morning all worked up.Said he had a big fight with his girlfriend and she kicked him out.

I hate to say it but every time his relationships end he goes off on a tangent of woman bashing.

At first I understand he's saying all this because he's hurting, but after awhile he's getting on my last nerve and he forces me too defend my Sisters.

So today I decided rather than let him torture me for the next year with his wounded duck victim role he has perfected by now .

I would drop some Knowledge on him !

People do not walk up to you and say Hi im a Liar or Cheater,a Thief ,an As*hole, and a Drama Queen!

Would you like to invest your Heart your Mind your Time your Money your Self Esteem in me while I politely rip your heart out of your chest and stomp on it like a lit ciggarette on the ground .

Leaving you feeling Stupid,Broken,Vulnerable and Helpless and Second guessing yourself, maybe even blaming yourself.

Love would be so easy if they did.

Instead we put on these Masks and do our Rituals Dance just hoping that the other person thinks we are as Fabulous as we think we are .

And if were lucky they will fall for it .But Be assured after awhile the ugly monster behind the mask will reveal its self then it is UP TO YOU WHETHER OR NOT YOU CAN TAME THE BEAST!

Go ponder that for awhile i'm going back to sleep (click hangs up the phone)tosses around bed for 10 minutes sh*t now I can't go back to sleep. Grrr All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~